As with almost every SaaS business, your subscriptions will be renewed automatically every month unless you request a cancelation.
In the case of a cancelation request, it may take up to 24 hours for the cancelation process to be completed. That's why it's generally suggested to request your cancelation at least one week before your renewal date.
As stated in our Terms of Service, you cannot get a refund if you forget to cancel. Furthermore, you cannot cancel your subscription on your own. You'll have to contact one of our Customer Success managers to complete the process.
If you have issued a request to cancel and despite that you were charged, you can get your latest payment refunded.
All of the conditions also apply to accounts currently under a free trial.